InspectionJobs.com was designed and built by inspection specialists in the early 1990’s; it caters to the unique employment needs of the inspection industry only.  Unlike general tech job sites, we specialize in NDT, QA/QC, API, CWI, NACE and material inspection only!

We require that both employers and job seekers register before gaining access to the site to ensure the integrity of our job and resume postings. We believe that is one of the reasons the site remains one of the top website today! With thousands of hits per month from inspectors around the world, we are confident that you will find the right people for your needs.

Priority Postings for only $75.00 !  See Postings.

Thanks for your patience.  We are still testing our new, mobile friendly site! We have been working on this upgrade for quite some time now.  The new site will be easier to use and more mobile friendly!

Featured Companies

Priority & Featured Jobs

PostedJob TitleLocationCompany
05/22/2020 Quality Manager Phoenix, AZ MISTRAS Group, Inc
05/22/2020 Level II/III X-Ray Film Reader Auburn, MA MISTRAS Group, Inc
05/22/2020 Full-Time Openings in Auburn, MA Auburn, MA MISTRAS Group, Inc
05/19/2020 Assistant Radiographer Canton, OH MISTRAS Group, Inc
05/14/2020 Certified Welding Inspector CWI Columbia, SC AEIS LLC
05/13/2020 UT Level 2 / ASNT-ISQ Cert / Pre Turnaround Houston, TX Stronghold Inspection
05/12/2020 General Manager - Heath, OH Heath, OH MISTRAS Group, Inc
05/02/2020 Quality Assurance Inspector South Jersey (FULL TIME/LONG-TERM), NJ Pennoni
05/02/2020 Paint/Coatings Inspector South Jersey (FULL TIME/LONG-TERM), NJ Pennoni
04/22/2020 Level II UT Shear Wave Technician Tampa, FL MISTRAS Group, Inc
04/19/2020 Lead Welding Inspector / Nondestructive Testing Inspector St. Louis County, MO Special Inspections & Design
04/16/2020 Sr. Quality Inspector Bloomington, MN National Engineering Resources, Inc.
04/16/2020 Boom Inspector/Welder Tampa , FL National Engineering Resources, Inc.
04/09/2020 Quality Assurance Inspector Upstate New York, NY Pennoni
04/09/2020 Field Paint/Coatings Inspector Orlando, FL Pennoni
04/09/2020 Quality Assurance Inspector Midwestern United States Pennoni
05/13/2020 NDT Engineering Manager/Level III San Leandro, CA Precision Castparts Corp.- Structurals Division

Weekly Hotlist