InspectionJobs.com was designed and built by inspection specialists in the early 1990’s; it caters to the unique employment needs of the inspection industry only.  Unlike general tech job sites, we specialize in NDT, QA/QC, API, CWI, NACE and material inspection only!

We require that both employers and job seekers register before gaining access to the site to ensure the integrity of our job and resume postings. We believe that is one of the reasons the site remains one of the top website today! With thousands of hits per month from inspectors around the world, we are confident that you will find the right people for your needs.

6 Month Preferred Membership only $895Normally $1,295 see Membeships

Priority Postings for only $95 each!  See Postings.

Thanks for your patience.  We are still testing our new, mobile friendly site! We have been working on this upgrade for quite some time now.  The new site will be easier to use and more mobile friendly!

Featured Companies

Priority & Featured Jobs

PostedJob TitleLocationCompany
03/30/2020 CWI/UT Shear Wave Level II Effingham, IL St. Louis Testing Laboratories, Inc.
03/26/2020 Third party Quality Assurance Inspectors Northesatern Pennoni
03/26/2020 Third Party Quality Assurance Inspector Southeastern Pennoni
03/25/2020 X-Ray Tech / Film Reader Connecticut and Massachusetts, MA MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/19/2020 Operations Manager La Porte, TX MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/17/2020 Blaster Painters and Blaster Painter Helpers Youngsville, LA MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/17/2020 API Inspector Bakersfield, CA Applus+ RTD
03/12/2020 RT Level II Technician Odessa, TX MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/12/2020 Rope Access Level III Technician Beaumont, TX MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/12/2020 AUT Operator Houston, TX Applus+ RTD
03/11/2020 Vendor Surveillance/Shop Inspector Baton Rouge, LA John L. Lowery & Associates Inc
03/10/2020 Level II Eddy Current Technicians/Remote Field Technicians Baton Rouge, LA MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/10/2020 Operations Manager Toledo, OH MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/09/2020 Level II MT/PT/UTT Techs & Level II RT Techs for Turnaround Work Texas City, TX MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/09/2020 Alternate Radiation Safety Officer Benicia, CA MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/06/2020 Field Installation Inspector Richland, WA MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/06/2020 Level II Radiographers Kent, WA MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/06/2020 NDT and Materials Testing Specialist 1 (Albany, NY) Albany, NY New York State Department of Transportation
03/06/2020 CWI Los Angeles, CA MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/06/2020 Multi-Certified API Inspector Sioux City, IA MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/05/2020 Level II MT/PT/UTT Techs & Level II RT Techs for Turnaround Work Texas City, TX MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/05/2020 API 653 Inspector Anaheim, CA HMT Inspection
03/04/2020 API 653 Kent, CA MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/04/2020 Boom Inspector/Welder FL National Engineering Resources, Inc.
03/03/2020 I&C Technician Ontario, NY National Engineering Resources, Inc.
03/03/2020 Level II RT Technician Houston, TX Applus+ RTD
03/02/2020 NDT Advanced Services Equipment & Support Manager La Porte, TX MISTRAS Group, Inc
03/02/2020 Level II MT/PT/UTT Techs & Level II RT Techs for Turnaround Work Texas City, TX MISTRAS Group, Inc
02/29/2020 CWI Bakersfield, CA Applus+ RTD
02/28/2020 CWI Inspector Parma, MI Applus+ RTD
123

Weekly Hotlist